Directory of Festival Contacts:

Contact Us



Festival Advertisers



Many thanks to our volunteers who contributed so much and made the festival run smoothly:

Shirley MacWilliam, Marg Paulding, Rebecca Paulding, Althea Di Gregorio, Katherine Fiedler, Wendy Taylor, Derek Etison, Dorothy Van der Ree and Maureen Paetkau.

Thank you to our hard working board - Bob Rompre, Richard Haack, Heilwig von Koenigsloew, Tim Barrett, Elaine Lindbjerg and Bo Peng; our gracious hosts at Kwantlen Polytechnic University's Music Department, and our amazing staff – Dominque Bernath, Goby Catt, Kyra Esau, Austin Smith, Katherine Fiedler, Bailey Nicholson, Bryan McGovern, Anna Timoff, Linda Hayes, Kathy Bjorseth, Faith Choi and Andrea Pedro.